Index > Services > Training > Process Safety traning
Process Safety traning:

Process Safety Training

 

Title Content Duration Certification
Basics of Process Safety (I)
Course TA-PS01
- HSE Management System elements in the Oil & Gas
- Basics of Risk Management – Risk Matrix & ALARP approach – Management of Change (MoC)
- Hazard & Risk Analysis – HAZOP, FMEA (Failure Mode Effect Analysis), SWIFT (Structured What-if Technique), Layer of Protection Analysis (LOPA), QRA (Quantitative Risk Assessment)
- Basics of Functional Safety
2 days Certificate of Participation
Basics of Process Safety (II)
Course TA-PS02
- Human factors and leadership
- Fault-tree and Event-tree analyses, Bow-Tie Analysis
- Basics of Incident investigation
- Emergency Preparedness and FERA (Fire & Explosion Risk Assessment)
- Basics of explosion protection
- Integrity of safety critical equipment
- Pre-Startup safety review
2 days Certificate of Participation

Basic of Process Safety (Selected topics from I and II)

Course TA-PS03

Taylor made selection of topics from courses (I) and (II) according to client needs according to client needs Certificate of Participation
Applied HAZOP Study and LOPA Training
Course TA-PS04
 

The primary purpose of a Hazard and Operability study is to identify all deviations from the way the design is expected to work, their causes, and all the hazards and operability problems associated with these deviations and make recommendations to improve its safety and operability. Usually, a facilitated multidisciplinary team uses a systematic approach to identify hazards and operability problems.

The focus of the course will be on the basic HAZOP methodology, on important themes to be covered within the study, on requirements and restrictions, and on organizational issues. Several application examples will be worked out together with the course group.

Layer of protection analysis (LOPA) is a quantitative tool for analyzing and assessing specific risks in a process plant. It uses an order of magnitude technique to evaluate the adequacy of existing or proposed layers of protection against known hazards. LOPA typically builds on the information developed during a qualitative hazard evaluation, e.g. HAZOP.

2 days Certificate of Participation Or TÜV AUSTRIA “certified HAZOP & LOPA study expert”,
(2 hours examination, 70% correct answers required)
 
Functional Safety for Process Industries
Course TA-PS05

Safety integrated functions(interlocks by means of electric/electronic/programmable electronic systems) are common in the process industries to protect against dangerous exceeding of process parameters. IEC 61508 and IEC 61511 define “Safety Integrity Levels” (SIL) as well as requirements for the whole lifecycle of such functions. The course covers the different tasks of the safety lifecycle like risk assessment and SIL classification, verification, validation, development of bypass and functional testing strategies.

The course provides fundamental knowledge to all those who are engaged in the risk based planning, engineering, verification, validation and day-to-day operation of safety integrated functions.

2.5 days TÜV AUSTRIA “certified Functional Safety Expert – Process Industries”
Functional Safety for Machinery Industries
Course TA-PS06
 

Safety integrated functions(interlocks by means of electric/electronic/programmable electronic systems) are common in the machinery industries to protect against dangerous exceeding of process parameters. IEC 61508 and IEC 62061 define “Safety Integrity Levels” (SIL) as well as requirements for the whole lifecycle of such functions.

EN ISO 13849 defines Performance Level (PL) as requirements for all type of machines The course covers the different tasks of the safety lifecycle like risk assessment and PL classification, verification, validation, development of bypass and functional testing strategies.

The course provides fundamental knowledge to all those who are engaged in the risk based planning, engineering, verification, validation and day-to-day operation of safety integrated functions.

1 day TÜV AUSTRIA “certified Functional Safety Expert – Machinery Industries”
Basics of Risk Based Inspection (RBI)
Course TA-PS07
 
 RBI is a key tool to evaluate current inspection plans and to determine priorities for inspections of pressure equipment. By this, critical contributors to risk are identified, economic optimum levels of inspection with respect to the risks are defined and future plans for decision making are established.
The essential steps of an RBI analysis, like assessment of the probability of failure based on relevant detoriation mechanisms, and the consequence of Failure will be discussed in detail. Within the used approach, the effort of the analysis is focusing on lifetime assessment and establishing economic risk-based inspections plans for pressurized equipment.
Some practical examples will be covered by usage of the TÜV AUSTRIA RBI software tool.
1 day day Certificate of Participation 
 Basics of Industrial accident Assessment in Oil / gas Industry
Course TA-PS08
 - The Safety Case / Safety Management Systems
- Quantitative Risk Analysis (QRA) Methodology
- Emergency Preparedness
- FERA (Fire, Explosion and Dispersion Analysis)
Fire and explosion effects assessment as well as dispersion modeling render vital information on the effects of industrial accidents on-site and off-site. By this, safety critical elements survivability, domino effects and emergency planning considerations can be evaluated. The results can also be used for QRA (full quantitative risk analysis) and OBRA (occupied building risk assessment). Several examples of effects assessment and dispersion modeling by usage of the software Effects® will be shown.
1 day  Certificate of Participation 
 Explosion Protection ATEX for Industrial us
Course TA-PS09
 This trainings is a basic knowledge for all HSE professionals, design engineers and maintenance engineers. Our training is based on international and European standards IEC60079, zoning - definitions of explosive zones, risks analyses to detect explosive risks, definition and design of safe guards will be trained  1 day Certificate of Participation 
 Explosion Protection ATEX for machines
Course TA-PS10
 This trainings is a basic knowledge for all HSE professionals, design engineers and maintenance engineers. Our training is based on international and European standards IEC60079, zoning - design of safe guards, design for equipment used in explosive atmosphere  1 day Certificate of Participation 
 FMEA and FMEDA for industry
Course TA-PS11
 This trainings is a basic knowledge for all HSE professionals, design engineers. Our training is based on international and European standards IEC. You will trained based on sample cases and during our workshop you get a depth understanding for construction based on risks. You learn how to evaluate risks of special products  3 day Certificate of Participation

首页 > 产品服务 > 培训 > 过程安全培训
过程安全培训:

过程安全培训

 

标题 内容 时间 证书

过程安全基础知识(I)

Course TA-PS01

- 在石油和天然气工业HSE管理体系要素

- 风险管理的基本知识 - 风险矩阵和ALARP方法 - - 应变管理(MOC)

- 危害与风险分析 - HAZOP,FMEA(失效模式影响分析),SWIFT(结构化What-if技术),保护层分析(LOPA)的,QRA(定量风险评估)

- 功能安全的基本知识

2天 参与证书

过程安全基础知识(II)

Course TA-PS02

- 人为因素和领导能力

- 故障树和事件树分析,蝴蝶结分析

- 事故调查的基础知识

- 应急准备和FERA(火灾爆炸危险性评价)

- 防爆的基本知识

- 安全关键设备的完整性
- 预启动安全审查

2天 参与证书
基本过程安全(从I和II选定主题)
Course TA-PS03
 
 泰勒做出选择的课程(一)主题及(二)根据客户需求  根据客户的需要  参与证书
 应用HAZOP研究,LOPA培训
Course TA-PS04

 HAZOP研究的主要目的是识别所有偏离设计预计工作的方式,其原因,和所有这些偏差的危害和可操作性问题,并提出建议,以改善其安全性和可操作性。通常情况下,促进多学科团队使用一种系统的方法来识别危险与可操作性问题。

本课程的重点是基本的HAZOP分析方法,对重要的主题覆盖范围内进行研究,就要求和限制,以及组织问题。几个应用实例将与课程小组一起制订。
层保护分析(LOPA)是一个定量工具,用于分析和评估的过程工厂的特定风险。它使用一个数量级技术评估现有或拟议的充足率层防止已知的危险。LOPA通常建立在开发信息过程中一个质的危害评估,如HAZOP。

 2天  参与证书或TÜV奥地利“认证的HAZOP和LOPA研究专家”,
(2个小时的检查,需要70%的正确答案)
 流程工业的功能安全
Course TA-PS05

 安全集成功能(通过联锁电气/电子/可编程电子系统的手段)是防止危险的工艺参数超过的常见的流程工业。IEC61508和IEC61511明确了“安全完整性等级”(SIL)以及这类功能的整个生命周期的要求。课程内容包括安全生命周期的不同任务,如风险评估和SIL分级,验证,确认,旁路的开发和功能测试策略。

本课程为所有那些从事基于风险的规划,工程设计,验证,确认和安全集成功能日常操作的人提供基本的知识。

 2.5天  TÜV奥地利“认证的功能安全专家 - 流程工业”
 机械工业的功能安全
Course TA-PS06

 安全集成功能(通过联锁电气/电子/可编程电子系统的手段)是常见的防止危险的工艺参数超过的机械工业。IEC61508和IEC62061明确了“安全完整性等级”(SIL)以及这类功能的整个生命周期的要求。

EN ISO13849明确了性能等级(PL)要求所有类型的机器。课程涵盖了安全生命周期的不同任务,如风险评估和PL分类,验证,确认,旁路的开发和功能测试策略的要求。

本课程为所有那些从事基于风险的规划,工程设计,验证,确认和安全集成功能日常操作的人提供基础知识。

 1天 TÜV奥地利“认证的功能安全专家 - 机械工业” 
 基于风险检验的基础知识(RBI)
Course TA-PS07

 RBI是评估当前的检查计划,并确定对压力设备的检查重点的重要工具。由此,成立风险识别关键因素,经济最佳水平的检验相对于定义的风险和未来的计划决策。

RBI分析必不可少的步骤,如根据相关机制的失败可能性评估,和破坏后果将详细讨论。通过使用这些方法,分析的工作专注于生命周期评估,并建立对加压设备的经济风险为基础的检查计划。

一些实际的例子将包括在TUV奥地利RBI软件工具中。

 1天 参与证书 
 在石油/天然气工业工业事故评估的基础知识
Course TA-PS08

 - 安全案例/安全管理系统

- 定量风险分析(QRA)方法

- 应急准备

- FERA(火灾,爆炸和方差分析)

火灾和爆炸效果评估,以及分散建模渲染的现场和非现场的工业事故影响的重要信息。这样,安全关键要素生存能力,多米诺骨牌效应和应急计划的考虑因素被评估。该结果也可用于定量风险评估(全定量风险分析)和OBRA(占领建筑风险评估)。将通过使用Effects®软件显示效应评估和分散模型的几个例子。

 1天 参与证书 
 工业防爆ATEX认证
Course TA-PS09
 这个培训是针对所有HSE专业人士,设计工程师和维修工程师的基本知识。我们的培训是基于国际标准和欧洲标准IEC60079,主要培训内容为:分区 - 爆炸区的定义,风险分析,以检测爆炸的风险,定义和安全防护装置的设计  1天 参与证书 
 机械的防爆ATEX认证
Course TA-PS10
 这个培训是针对所有HSE专业人士,设计工程师和维修工程师的基本知识。我们的培训是基于国际标准和欧洲标准IEC60079,主要培训内容为:分区规划 - 设计安全卫士,易爆环境中使用的设备的设计 1天  参与证书 
 FMEA和FMEDA
Course TA-PS11
 这个培训是针对所有HSE专业人士,设计工程师的基本知识。我们的培训是基于国际标准和欧洲标准IEC。培训基于样本案例,在我们车间您可以深度了解基于风险建设。您将学习如何评估特殊产品风险  3天 参与证书